top of page

Chakra Balance Treatment

A full chakra balance treatment is around a 60 minute treatment combination of crystal therapy using a crystal pendulum and crystals associated with the 7 main Chakras, Cosmic Octave Chakra Tuning Forks, Crystal Singing Bowls and Reiki.​

The human body is made up of many energy centres called chakras. If one or more of the chakras become out of balance, this can cause both physical and mental problems in varying degrees. 

A basic guide to the 7 main chakras

• Root Chakra (Muladhara) - located at the base of the spine. Connected to patience, stability, security, confidence, grounding and physical activity. Associated with the colour Red.


• Sacral Chakra (Svadisthana) - located in your lower abdomen, about one to two inches below your naval. Connected to sexuality, creativity, passion and personal power. Associated with the colour orange.


• Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - located located in your abdomen, above your belly button, just under the rib cage. Connected with self-esteem, vitality, enjoyment of life, goal setting and personal achievement. Associated with the colour yellow.


• Heart Chakra (Anahata)- located in the centre of the chest. Responsible for Love of yourself and others, compassion, forgiveness, peace, joy, and healing. Associated with both colours green and pink.


• Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - located above the collar bone on the throat. Responsible for self expression and communication and speaking your truth. Associated with the colour blue.


• 3rd Eye Chakra - (Ajna) located between the eyebrows. Responsible for intuition, wisdom, guidance and clear thinking about life. Associated with the colour purple.


• Crown Chakra (Samsara) -located at the top of the head. It is the centre for trust, devotion, inspiration, happiness and positivity. It is also the centre for a deeper     connection with ourselves and deeper connection with force of life. Associated with the colours white and violet. ​

60 minutes £35

chakra balace.jpg
bottom of page